Analysts

Company  Analyst  E-mail
Alfa Bank Dmitry Glushakov dglushakov@alfabank.ru
Aton Andrey Lobazov Andrey.Lobazov@aton.ru
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Eduard Faritov eduard.faritov@baml.com
Barclays Alex Collins alex.j.collins@barclays.com
BСS Kirill Сhuyko kchuyko@msk.bcs.ru
Citigroup Barry Erlich barry.ehrlich@citi.com
Credit Suisse Semen Mironov semyon.mironov@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Georgy Buzhenitsa george.buzhenitsa@db.com
Gazprombank Natalya Sheveleva natalia.sheveleva@gazprombank.ru
Goldman Sachs Vahe Ovasapyan vahe.ovasapyan@gs.com
Metropol Mikhail Smirnov smirnov_m@metropol.ru
Otkritie Denis Gabrielik denis.gabrielik@otkritie.com
Renaissance Capital Anastasia Burkhanova ABurkhanova@rencap.com
RMG Andrey Tretelnikov andrey.tretelnikov@rmg.ru
Sberbank CIB Irina Lapshina
Anna Antonova
irina_lapshina@sberbank-cib.ru
anna_antonova@sberbank-cib.ru
Societe Generale Sergey Donskoy smdonskoy@rosbank.ru
UBS Carsten Riek carsten.riek@ubs.com
VTB Capital Vadim Astapovich vadim.astapovich@vtbcapital.com
Wood & Co Andrew Jones andrew.jones@wood.com