Capital Markets Day 2017

Добавить в календарь

NLMK is honoured to invite you to its Capital Markets Day on 6th March 2017.

Agenda:

  • An update on the Strategy 2017 execution
  • Progress of strategic planning for the next phase of NLMK development.

 Oleg Bagrin  Grigory Fedorishin
Oleg Bagrin
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Bio  
Grigory Fedorishin
Chief Financial OFficer (CFO)
Bio

Date and location

6 March 2017

Location

Corinthia Hotel London (the Ballroom)

Whitehall Place, London SW1A 2BD, United Kingdom

Registration

Places are limited so please respond with the contacts listed below. Attendees should plan to arrive at the hotel by 8:00 am.

Dial-in details for CMD and FY2016 IFRS results 

Time: 08:30 am (London) // 11:30 am (Moscow) // 03:30 am (New York) 

NLMK - This must be quoted to the Operator in order for participants to gain access to the conference


United Kingdom Toll Free

0800 068 0521


United Kingdom Local

020 3478 5921


Russia Local

+7 495 221 7579


Russia Toll Free

8 800 100 9635


United States Toll Free

1 855 442 0877


United States Local

1 631 983 3103


All other locations

+44 20 3478 5921