News

2 July 2010 NLMK Group

Q1 2010 NLMK Group Consolidated Financial Results under US GAAP


Novolipetsk Steel (NLMK), the LSE-listed leading Russian steel producer, today announces its consolidated US GAAP results for Q1 2010.

NLMK is pleased to invite the investment community to a conference call with the management of the company:

Friday, 2 July, 2010

08:30 (New York)

13:30 (London)

16:30 (Moscow)

Contacts

Babichenko Sergey

Head of PR

+7 (495) 504 05 04

babichenko_sy@nlmk.com

Maria Simonova

Press Secretary

+7 (915) 322-62-25

simonova_mn@nlmk.com

All contacts