News

4 October 2010 NLMK Group

Q2 2010 NLMK Group Consolidated Financial Results under US GAAP

Novolipetsk Steel (NLMK), the LSE-listed leading Russian steel producer, today announces its consolidated US GAAP results for Q2 2010.

NLMK is pleased to invite the investment community to a conference call with the management of the company:

Monday, 4 October, 2010

08:30 (New York)

13:30 (London)

16:30 (Moscow)

To join the conference call please register on-line:
https://eventreg2.conferencing.com/webportal3/reg.html?Acc=592450&Conf=202717

or dial

International Call-in Number:

+ 44 (0) 20 7162 0125

US Call-in Number:

+1 888 222 0364

*We recommend that participants register on-line to avoid waiting in a queue or to start dialing in 5-10 minutes prior to ensure a timely start to the conference call.

The conference call replay will be available through October 7, 2010.

International Replay Number:

+44 (0) 20 7031 4064

US Replay Number:

+1 888 365 0240

Replay Access Code: 876786

It is recommended that participants download presentation in advance on NLMK’s web-site www.nlmk.com