News

20 December 2010 NLMK Group

Q3 2010 NLMK Group Consolidated Financial Results under US GAAP

NLMK, the LSE-listed leading Russian steel producer, today announces its consolidated US GAAP results for Q3 2010 NLMK is pleased to invite the investment community to a conference call with the management of NLMK: Monday, 20 December 2010 09:00 (New York) 14:00 (London) 17:00 (Moscow) To join the conference call, please, register on-line: https://eventreg1.conferencing.com/webportal3/reg.html?Acc=097741&Conf=176209 or dial International Call-in Number: +44 (0)20 7162 0025 US Call-in Number: +1 334 323 6201 *We recommend that participants register on-line to avoid waiting in a queue or to start dialing in 5-10 minutes prior to ensure a timely start to the conference call. The conference call replay will be available through 24 December 2010. International Replay Number: +44 (0) 20 7031 4064 US Toll Replay Number: +1 888 365 0240 Replay Access Code: 883863 It is recommended that participants download presentation in advance on NLMK’s web-site www.nlmksteel.com