News

20 March 2012 NLMK Group

Notice of results

NLMK (LSE: NLMK) will be announcing its consolidated US GAAP results for Q4 and FY2011 on Tuesday, March 27, 2012. NLMK is pleased to invite the investment community to a conference call with the management of NLMK: Tuesday, March 27, 2012 09:00 (New York) 14:00 (London) 17:00 (Moscow) To join the conference call, please register online: https://eventreg1.conferencing.com/webportal3/reg.html?Acc=493939&Conf=183033 or dial International Number: + 44 (0) 20 7162 0025 US Number: +1 334 323 6201 Conference ID: 914170 *We recommend that participants start dialing in 5-10 minutes prior to ensure a timely start to the conference call. The conference call replay will be available through March 31, 2012 International Replay Number: +44 (0) 20 7031 4064 US Replay Number: +1 954 334 0342 Replay Access Code: 914170 It is recommended that participants download our presentation in advance from NLMK’s website www.nlmk.com