News

6 August 2012 NLMK Group

Notice of results

NLMK (LSE:NLMK) will be announcing its consolidated US GAAP results for Q2 and 6 months of 2012 on Thursday, 09 August, 2012. NLMK is pleased to invite the investment community to a conference call with the management of NLMK: Thursday, 09 August, 2012 09:00 (New York) 14:00 (London) 17:00 (Moscow) To join the conference call, please, register on-line: https://eventreg1.conferencing.com/webportal3/reg.html?Acc=493939&Conf=184804 or dial International Call-in Number: +44 (0)20 7162 0025 US Call-in Number: +1 334 323 6201 Conference ID: 921119 *We recommend that participants register on-line to avoid waiting in a queue or to start dialing in 5-10 minutes prior to ensure a timely start to the conference call. The conference call replay will be available through 16 August 2012 International Replay Number: +44 (0) 20 7031 4064 US Replay Number: +1 954 334 0342 Replay Access Code: 921119 It is recommended that participants download presentation in advance on NLMK’s web-site www.nlmk.com