News

25 March 2013

Notice of results

NLMK (LSE:NLMK) will be announcing its consolidated US GAAP results for Q4 and 12 months of 2012 on Tuesday, 26 March, 2013. NLMK is pleased to invite the investment community to a conference call with the management of NLMK. Tuesday, 26 March, 2013 09:00 (New York) 13:00 (London) 17:00 (Moscow) To join the conference call, please, register on-line: https://eventreg1.conferencing.com/webportal3/reg.html?Acc=975352&Conf=187099 or dial International Number: +44 (0) 20 7162 0025 US Number: +1 334 323 6201 Conference ID: 930582 *We recommend that participants register on-line to avoid waiting in a queue or to start dialing in 5-10 minutes prior to ensure a timely start to the conference call. The conference call replay will be available through 2 April 2013 International Replay Number: + 44 (0) 207 031 4064 US Replay Number: +1 954 334 0342 Replay Access Code: 930582 It is recommended that participants download presentation in advance on NLMK’s web-site www.nlmk.com