News

21 March 2014

Notice of Q4 and 12M 2013 US GAAP results with conference call details

NLMK (LSE: NLMK) will be announcing its consolidated US GAAP results for Q4 and 12M 2013 on Thursday, March 27, 2014.

NLMK is pleased to invite the investment community to a conference call with the management of NLMK:

Thursday, March 27, 2014
  • 09:00 (New York)
  • 13:00 (London)
  • 17:00 (Moscow)
To join the conference call, please, register on-line: https://eventreg1.conferencing.com/webportal3/reg.html?Acc=975352&Conf=190126 

or dial

International Number: +44 (0)20 7162 0026
US Number: +1 334 323 6201
Conference ID: 943103

*We recommend that participants register on-line to avoid waiting in a queue or to start dialing in 5-10 minutes prior to ensure a timely start to the conference call.

The conference call replay will be available through 3 April 2014.

International Replay Number: + 44 (0) 207 031 4064
US Replay Number: +1 954 334 0342
Replay Access Code: 943103