News

21 August 2009

Notice of results

NLMK (LSE:NLMK) will be announcing its US GAAP results for the first half 2009 ended 30 June 2009 on Friday, 28 August, 2009.

NLMK is pleased to invite the investment community to a conference call with the management of NLMK who will comment on the company's H1 2009 US GAAP results.

Friday, 28 August, 2009
09:00 New York
14:00 London
17:00 Moscow

To join the conference call please register on-line:
https://eventreg1.conferencing.com/webportal3/reg.html?Acc=916302&Conf=168020

or dial

International Call-in Number: +44 (0)20 7162 0025

US Call-in Number: +1 334 323 6201

We recommend that participants register on-line to avoid waiting in a queue or to start dialing in 5-10 minutes prior to ensure a timely start to the conference call.

The conference call replay will be available through September 3, 2009.

International Replay Number: +44 (0) 20 7031 4064

US Toll Replay Number : +1 954 334 0342

Replay Access Code: 844028

It is recommended that participants download presentation in advance on NLMK’s web-site www.nlmk.com on August 28th.

For further information:

NLMK
Sergey Takhiev, Investor Relations
+7 495 915 1575
Email: info@nlmk.msk.ru

Financial Dynamics
Jon Simmons
Tel: +44 207 831 3113
Email: jon.simmons@fd.com