News

29 May 2009

Notice of results

NLMK (LSE:NLMK) will be announcing its US GAAP results for the first quarter 2009 ended March 31 2009 on Tuesday, June 2, 2009.
NLMK is pleased to invite the investment community to a conference call with the management of NLMK who will comment on the company's Q1 2009 US GAAP results.

Tuesday, June 2, 2009
10:00 New York
15:00 London
18:00 Moscow

International Call-in Number: + 44 (0) 1452 559 706
Free Phone (US Only): + 1 866 331 1906

*We recommend that participants start dialling in 5-10 minutes prior to ensure a timely start to the conference call.

To join the conference call participants need to register on line:http://www.emea.directeventreg.com
Conference ID : 12745724

The conference call replay will be available through 9 June, 2009.
International Replay Number: +44 (0) 1452 55 00 00
Toll Free Replay Number (US only): + 1866 247 4222
Replay Access Code: 12745724#

For further information:

NLMK
Sergey Takhiev, Investor Relations
+7 495 915 1575
Email: info@nlmk.msk.ru

Financial Dynamics
Jon Simmons
Tel: +44 207 831 3113
Email: jon.simmons@fd.com