News

20 March 2009

Notice of results

NLMK (LSE:NLMK) will be announcing its US GAAP results for the twelve months ended December 31 2008 on Tuesday, March 24, 2009.

NLMK is pleased to invite the investment community to a conference call with the management of NLMK who will comment on the company's FY2008 US GAAP results.

Tuesday, March 24, 2009
11:00 New York
15:00 London
18:00 Moscow

International Call-in Number: + 44 (0)20 7162 0025
Free Phone (US Only): + 1 877 491 0064

*We recommend that participants start dialling in 5-10 minutes prior to ensure a timely start to the conference call.

Conference call participants can register in advance by following the link below:
https://eventreg1.conferencing.com/webportal3/reg.html?Acc=387058&Conf=165356

The conference call replay will be available through March 27, 2009.

International Replay Number: +44 (0) 207 031 4064
Toll Free Replay Number (US only): +1 888 365 0240

Replay Access Code: 829564


For further information:

NLMK
Anton Bazulev, Investor Relations
+7 495 915 1575
Email: info@nlmk.msk.ru

Financial Dynamics
Jon Simmons
Tel: +44 207 831 3113
Email: jon.simmons@fd.com