News

16 April 2008

Notice of results

NLMK will be announcing US GAAP annual results for the year ended 31 December 2007 on Monday, 21 April 2008.

NLMK is pleased to invite investment community to a conference call:

Monday, April 21, 2008
10:00 A.M. (EST)
3:00 P.M. (London)
6:00 P.M. (Moscow)

International Call-in Number: + 44 (0)20 7162 0025
Free Phone (US Only): + 1 877 491 0064
Password: Russia

Conference call participants can register in advance by following the link below:
https://eventreg1.conferencing.com/webportal3/reg.html?Acc=536665&Conf=155455

NLMK will be represented by:

Alexey Lapshin President
Galina Aglyamova CFO, Vice President Finance
Anton Bazulev Director, Investor and Government Relations
Boris Krasnojenov Investor Relations Manager


The conference call replay will be available through April 25, 2008.

International Replay Number: +44 (0) 207 031 4064
Toll Free Replay Number (US only): +1 888 365 0240
Replay Access Code: 791380

It is recommended that participants download presentation in advance on NLMK’s web-site www.nlmksteel.com on April 21st.