pin-symbols pin-hamburger pin-q pin-chat pin-circle pin-double-circle pin-factory pin-big-factory

29 March 2011

Notice of results with the conference call's details

NLMK (LSE:NLMK) will be announcing its consolidated US GAAP results for FY2010 ended 31 December 2010 on Wednesday, March 30, 2011.

NLMK is pleased to invite the investment community to a conference call with the management of NLMK:

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

10:00 (New York)

15:00 (London)

18:00 (Moscow)

To join the conference call, please, register on-line:
https://eventreg1.conferencing.com/webportal3/reg.html?Acc=493939&Conf= 177716¬

or dial

International Call-in Number: +44 (0)20 7162 0025
US Call-in Number: +1 877 491 0064
Conference ID: 891756

*We recommend that participants register on-line to avoid waiting in a queue or to start dialing in 5-10 minutes prior to ensure a timely start to the conference call.

The conference call replay will be available through 7 April 2011

International Replay Number: +44 (0) 207 031 4064
US Replay Number: +1 954 334 0342
Replay Access Code: 891756

It is recommended that participants download presentation in advance on NLMK’s web-site www.nlmksteel.com