Analysts

Company  Analyst  E-mail
ALFA-BANK Boris Krasnojenov bkrasnozhenov@alfabank.ru
Aton Andrey Lobazov Andrey.Lobazov@aton.ru
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Anton Fedotov anton.a.fedotov@baml.com
Barclays Alex Collins alex.j.collins@barclays.com
BСS Kirill Сhuyko
Oleg Petropavlovskiy
KChuyko@bcsprime.com
opetropavlovskiy@bcsprime.com 
Citigroup Barry Erlich barry.ehrlich@citi.com
Gazprombank Natalya Sheveleva natalia.sheveleva@gazprombank.ru
Goldman Sachs Nina Dergunova nina.dergunova@gs.com
Morgan Stanley Dan Shaw Dan.Shaw@morganstanley.com   
Renaissance Capital Kabelo Moshesha
KMoshesha@rencap.com
Sberbank CIB Irina Lapshina
irina_lapshina@sberbank-cib.ru
Societe Generale Sergey Donskoy smdonskoy@rosbank.ru
SOVA Capital  Yuriy Vlasov  yuriy.vlasov@sovacapital.com
UBS Carsten Riek carsten.riek@ubs.com
VTB Capital Dmitry Glushakov dmitry.glushakov@vtbcapital.com
Wood & Co Andrew Jones andrew.jones@wood.com