News

7 August 2013

Notice of results with conference call details

NLMK (LSE: NLMK) will be announcing its consolidated US GAAP results for Q2 and H1 2013 on Monday, August 12, 2013. NLMK is pleased to invite the investment community to a conference call with the management of NLMK: Monday, August 12, 2013 09:00 (New York) 14:00 (London) 17:00 (Moscow) To join the conference call, please, register on-line: https://eventreg1.conferencing.com/webportal3/reg.html?Acc=975352&Conf=188229 or dial International Call-in Number: +44 (0)20 7162 0025 US Call-in Number: +1 334 323 6201 Conference ID: 935699 *We recommend that participants register on-line to avoid waiting in a queue or to start dialing in 5-10 minutes prior to ensure a timely start to the conference call. The conference call replay will be available through 19 August 2013 International Replay Number: +44 (0) 20 7031 4064 US Replay Number: +1 954 334 0342 Replay Access Code: 935699 It is recommended that participants download presentation in advance on NLMK’s web-site www.nlmk.com