pin-symbols pin-hamburger pin-q pin-chat pin-circle pin-double-circle pin-factory pin-big-factory

14 August 2008

Сonference call

Novolipetsk Steel (LSE: NLMK) is pleased to announce that an investor call to discuss the acquisition of U.S. steel pipe and tube manufacturer John Maneely Company (JMC) hosted by Oleg BagrinOleg BagrinBoard Member
Biography
, Member of the Board of Directors, Galina Aglyamova, CFO, and Anton Bazulev, Investor and Government Relations Director, will be held on Thursday, August 14, 2008 at:
6 p.m. (Moscow Time)
3 p.m. (London Time)
10 a.m. (New York Time)
Dial-in numbers to access the conference call are as follows:
+7 495 981 0873 in Russia
+44 20 8996 3920 in the UK and ROW
+1 718 354 1175 in the USA
The passcode for the call is 174 176#
To ensure that this conference starts promptly, please call one of the dial-in numbers approximately 15 minutes before the start time.
To listen to the Replay simply dial the Audio Replay Dial in Telephone number below and when prompted, enter the Replay PIN number.
Audio Replay Dial in Number: +44 (0) 207 136 9233
Audio PIN Number: 16303744
Replay will be stored for 07 days starting from August 14, 2008.
For further information:
Investor Relations
+7 495 915 15 75